Staff Directory
In This Section

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Email
Bertrand Weber

Director

bertrand.weber@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mark Augustine

Executive Chef & Operations Manager

mark.augustine@mpls.k12.mn.us
Omar Guevara-Soto

Operations Manager

omar.guevara-soto@mpls.k12.mn.us
Julie Danzl

Student Wellness Manager

julie.danzl@mpls.k12.mn.us
Josiah Nebo

Senior Accountant

josiah.nebo@mpls.k12.mn.us
Richard Hollenback

Sous Chef & Operations Supervisor

richard.hollenback@mpls.k12.mn.us
Aaron Krulc

Buyer

aaron.krulc@mpls.k12.mn.us
John Kons

Logistics Supervisor

john.kons@mpls.k12.mn.us
Erik Hanson

Catering Supervisor

erik.hanson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Genna.Deprey

Catering & Retail Coordinator

genna.deprey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Daniel Gilman

Packaging & Distribution Supervisor

daniel.gilman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Anita Clare

Training Specialist

anita.clare@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kate Seybold

Farm to School Coordinator

kate.seybold@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ashley Nitzkorski, RDN, LD

Registered Dietitian

ashley.nitzkorski@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dane Rosso

Inventory Specialist

dane.rosso@mpls.k12.mn.us
Konni Yingst

Menu Planner

konni.yingst@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rebecca Polson

School Site Culinary Supervisor

rebecca.polson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Amanda Ewest

Site Supervisor

amanda.ewest@mpls.k12.mn.us
Anthony Caruso

Site Supervisor

anthony.caruso@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ashley Schneider

Site Supervisor

ashley.schneider@mpls.k12.mn.us
Joseph Branch

Site Supervisor

joseph.branch@mpls.k12.mn.us
Teresa Nelson

Site Supervisor

teresa.nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Theresa Davis

Site Supervisor

theresa.davis@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hashep Seka

Community Site Supervisor

hashep.seka@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sara Eugene

Extended School Meals Coordinator

sara.eugene@mpls.k12.mn.us
Raquel Bajuscik

Information Assistant

raquel.bajuscik@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Bordon

Active Living

Jennifer.bordon@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kollin Leisinger

Graphic Artist

kollin.leisinger@mpls.k12.mn.us
Wanda Micks

Account Clerk

wanda.micks@mpls.k12.mn.us